W-Club Board of Directors


Board of Directors


President

Bill Moore (MTk '60-63) / bmoore715@yahoo.com

President-Elect

Bryan Baysinger (MG Œ89-92) / bbaysinger@hilliard.com


Past-President
Mike Montgomery (FB '93-94) / adapt@bellsouth.net

Matt Idlett (BB '96-99) / mattidlett@gmail.com


Treasurer

Bill Edwards (TRN Œ71-76) / bill.edwards@wku.edu


Secretary

Paul Just (HON Œ88) / paul.just@wku.edu

Board of Directors:

Vincel Anthony (FB '85-88) / vincel1911@aol.com
Tom Bird (FB '65-66) / thomaskbird@yahoo.com

Wayne Bush (FB '85-88) / gwbmd@bellsouth.net

Gary Carver (MB '81-84) / gary.carver.qlfx@statefarm.com

Joe Easterling (FB '76) / joeeasterling@twc.com

Jimmy Feix (FB '49-52) / jimfrankie@twc.com

Butch Gilbert (FB '48-51) / hknicks@insightbb.com

Pam Herriford (Trn '73-75;  WTrk, WTen) / pam.herriford@wku.edu

Jared Holland (FB '04-07) / jaredholland88@gmail.com

Jerry Humble (FB '65-'68) / humblejd@bellsouth.net

Jim Meyer (FB '63-64) / loans@meyermortgagecorp.com
Mike Newton (MG '82-86) / mnewton@investment-planners.com

Bill Powell (Hon - Swimming Coach) / bill.powell@wku.edu

Bobby Rascoe (MB '60-62) / robert523@twc.com

Mickey Riggs (FB '56-57) / (270) 781-3901

Eric Sack (Rif '78-81) / esack2423@aol.com

Tim Slattery (MSw '82-83) / slatterybg@yahoo.com

Chris Tinius (MSoc '00-'02; WSoc Ast Coach) / chris.tinius@wku.edu

Katy (Strozdas) Tinius (WTN '76-78) / katytinius@twc.com

Athletics Director

Todd Stewart / todd.stewart@wku.edu

Alumni Director
Rick DuBose / rick.dubose@wku.edu
Alumni Association Liaision

Kara Neidell / kara.hogue-neidell@wku.edu

Hilltopper Athletic Foundation

Jim Clark / jim.clark@wku.edu


 
Home Memberships and Projects Hall of Fame Members Join Now Newsletters

WKU Alumni Association •  292 Alumni Avenue, Bowling Green, KY 42101 •  888-WKU-ALUM • alumni@wku.edu