President

Jim Meyer (FB '63-64) / loans@meyermortgagecorp.com

President-Elect

Bill Moore (TRK '60-63) / bmoore715@yahoo.com


Past-President

Mike Newton (MG '82-86) / mnewton@newtonfg.com
Bryan Baysinger (MG '89-92) / bbaysinger@hilliard.com


Treasurer

Bill Edwards (TRN '71-76) / bill.edwards@wku.edu


Secretary

Paul Just (HON '88) / paul.just@wku.edu

Board of Directors:

Vincel Anthony (FB '85-88) / vincel1911@aol.com
Tom Bird (FB '65-66) / thomaskbird@yahoo.com

Wayne Bush (FB '85-88) / gwbmd@bellsouth.net

Gary Carver (MB '81-84) / gary.carver.qlfx@statefarm.com

Bobby Couch (MSW '81-84) / bobcouch13@aol.com

Joe Easterling (FB '76) / joeeasterling@twc.com

Butch Gilbert (FB '48-51) / hknicks@insightbb.com
Clarence Glover (MB '69-71) / glover811@att.net

Pam (Moody) Herriford (TRN '73-75;  WTK, WTN) / pam.herriford@wku.edu

Jared Holland (FB '04-07) / jholland@westernexp.com

Cindy Hudson (VB '91-93) / cathudson@twc.com

Matt Idlett (BB '96-99) / mattidlett@gmail.com

Mike Montgomery (FB '93-94) / adapt@bellsouth.net

Bill Powell (Hon - Swimming Coach) / bill.powell@wku.edu

Bobby Rascoe (MB '60-62) / robert523@twc.com

Mickey Riggs (FB '56-57) / (270) 781-3901

Eric Sack (RIF '78-81) / esack2423@aol.com

Tim Slattery (MSW '82-83) / slatterybg@yahoo.com

Katy (Strozdas) Tinius (WTN '76-78) / katytinius@twc.com

Athletics Director

Todd Stewart / todd.stewart@wku.edu


Hilltopper Athletic Foundation

Jim Clark / jim.clark@wku.edu

 

Alumni Association
Anthony McAdoo / anthony.mcadoo@wku.edu