Leadership



Deanna Mills (’94)
President 
millsdeannal@gmail.com


 


Bryan Baysinger (’93)

Immediate Past President
bbaysinger@hilliard.com



E. Allen (Al) Tucker (’73,'79)
President-Elect
aetucker@fuse.net

 

2015-2018


 


Kita Rene Clement (’87,'06, 07)

kita.clement1970@twc.com

 


Paul Neel ('76)
braves3030@gmail.com

 


Eric Walker ('85)

eric.walker@usbank.com


Jason Wade Heflin ('97)

jason.heflin@gmail.com

 


BG (Ret) Joe Smith ('76)
joe@getsavvi.com




Dr. Joseph Hall Higginson ('72) 
drhigginson@att.net

 


Brad Walker ('96)

topper1296@yahoo.com

 

2016–2019




John Carter ('88, '01)

carter_j1@yahoo.com



Peggy Miller Krug (’78)

peggy.krug@glenviewtrust.com

 


Joe Morel ('02)

joe_morel@fbtco.com


Amy Hardin ('02, '10) 
amychardin@yahoo.com

 


Charles Curtis Lucas ('78,'85)

curtlucas56@gmail.com

 


R. Barkley Payne (’86)

rbarkleyp@gmail.com


Jeffrey L. Key (’90)

jeffkey8499@gmail.com

 


Leslie Anne (Peek) 
McCoy (’05, ’07)

lesliepeek@gmail.com

 


Holly Vaughn (’83)

hvaughn@bgmu.com

2017–2020


 


Claude M. Bacon ('94, '01)

claude.bacon@lin-gate.com

 


Tori R. Gerbig (’09)
tori@pinklily.com

 


Charles Lovett (’09, '10)
charles.lovett@topper.wku.edu

 


Donna Bredenberg ('03)

donna.bredenberg220@topper.wku.edu

 


Reggie Glass (’73)
rquayglass@gmail.com

 


Joe Micatrotto Jr. ('11)
joemicatrotto@mrgmm.com

 

 


Debbie Fillman ('82, '85) 
dsfillman@roadrunner.com

 


Will Lambert ('00)
will.lambert54@gmail.com

 


Jeremy Sublett ('94)
jeremysub@hotmail.com

 


2017 Ex Officio Representatives


 


Student Alumni Ambassador
Bailey Deglow (current student)

bailey.deglow242@topper.wku.edu


Society of African American Alumni

Marshall Gray ('92)
marshall.gray@wku.edu


Young Alumni Council
Zach Wedding ('12)

zwedding374@gmail.com