Bryan Baysinger (’93)

President
bbaysinger@hilliard.com



 


Julie Hinson (’90)

Immediate Past President
jhinson@alsvents.com

 



Deanna Mills (’94)
President Elect
millsdeannal@gmail.com

 

Current Members

2014-2017


Scott Crutcher (‘94)

scrutcher@twc.com


Elizabeth Y. Downing (‘82)
elizabeth@mytimesavers.net  


William Abe Music (‘05)

abe.music@gmail.com


Kathleen Marie Overton (‘95)
  
Kathleen@BrucknerStrategies.com


Ashley Nicole (Parker)
Mitchell (‘09,'14)
anmitchell87@gmail.com


Edward Allen Tucker
(’73, ‘79)  
aetucker@fuse.net


Daniel J. Watterson, Jr.
(’90, ‘92)  djwatterson@gmail.com


Keith J. Williams (‘85)

kwilliams@bgmu.com

2015-2018


Kita Rene Clement (’87,'06,'07)

kita.clement1970@twc.com


Jason Wade Heflin ('97)

jason.heflin@gmail.com


Dr. Joseph Hall Higginson
(attended)
drhigginson@att.net


Paul Neel ('77)

braves3030@gmail.com


BG (Ret) Joseph Andrew Smith
('76)
 
joe@getsavvi.com


Bradley Walker ('96)

topper1296@yahoo.com


Eric Walker ('86)

eric.walker@usbank.com

2016-2019 


Dr. John Amos Carter (’88)

carter_j1@yahoo.com


Amy Caswell Hardin (’02, ’10)

amychardin@yahoo.com


Jeffrey L. Key (’90)

jeffkey8499@gmail.com


Peggy Miller Krug (’78)

peggy.krug@glenviewtrust.com


Charles Curtis Lucas ('78,'85)

curtlucas56@gmail.com


Leslie Anne (Peek)
McCoy (’05, ’07)

lesliepeek@gmail.com


Joe Morel ('02)

joe_morel@fbtco.com


R. Barkley Payne (’86)

rbarkleyp@gmail.com


Holly Susan (Harlin) Vaughn (’83)

hvaughn@bgmu.com

 


Young Alumni Council
President

Matt Fuqua ('08)

matt.fuqua@assuredptrnl.com


Student Alumni Association President

Lauren Gerkins

lauren.gerkins050@topper.wku.edu


Society of African American
Alumni Representative

Marshall Gray (’92)

marshall.gray@wku.edu