Untitled Document

Alumni Relations



Marc Archambault
Vice President of Development
and Alumni Relations
270-745-6208
marc.archambault@wku.edu


Angie Melvin '03   
Administrative Assistant 
270-745-2586
angela.melvin@wku.edu



Greg Keightley '78   
Assistant Director of Alumni Resources
270-745-4396
greg.keightley@wku.edu


Marketing & Communications 


Sean Ward 
'90, '10 
Director 
270-745-2341
sean.ward@wku.edu


Carol Cummings '92 
Director of Communications

270-745-5406
carol.cummings@wku.edu



Deanna Jenkins '09 
Communication Specialist

270-745-7056
deanna.jenkins1@wku.edu



Emily Trabue Scott '07 
Assistant Director of Creative Services
270-745-2687 
emily.scott@wku.edu


Alumni Programming

 
Ginny Hensley ‘97
Director 
270-745-5314
ginny.hensley@wku.edu


Tracy Morrison ‘85  
Associate Director

270-745-3606 
tracy.morrison@wku.edu


Laura F. Smith 90   
Assistant Director of Alumni Outreach
270-745-4622
laura.smith@wku.edu



Beth Stamps 
Programming Associate

270-745-4395
beth.stamps@wku.edu