Staff

Untitled Document

Rick Dubose
Assistant Vice President/ Executive Director
WKU Alumni Relations
Phone: 270-745-5405
E-mail: rick.dubose@wku.edu
         
         
         

Tori Henninger '06, '08
Assistant Director
WKU Alumni Programming

Phone: 270-745-2688
E-mail: tori.henninger@wku.edu

  Scott Shonk '06
Coordinator
WKU Alumni Programming
Phone: 270-745-3916
E-mail: scott.shonk@wku.edu

Ginny Hensley ‘97
Director
WKU Alumni Programming
Phone: 270-745-5314
E-mail: ginny.hensley@wku.edu

  Beth Stamps
Office Associate
WKU Alumni Programming
Phone: 270-745-4395
E-mail: beth.stamps@wku.edu

Angie Melvin 
Administrative Assistant
WKU Alumni Relations
Phone: 270-745-2586

E-mail: angela.melvin@wku.edu
  Emily Trabue Scott '07
Marketing/Graphic Artist
Marketing & Creative Services 
Phone:270-745-2687
E-mail:emily.scott@wku.edu


Tracy Morrison ‘85 
Associate Director
WKU Alumni Programming
Phone: 270-745-3606 

E-mail: tracy.morrison@wku.edu
  Sean Ward '90, '09
Director
Marketing & Creative Services

Phone: 270-745-2341
E-mail: sean.ward@wku.edu 

Kara Neidell ‘04, '11
Assistant Director
WKU Alumni Programming
Phone: 270-745-4396
E-mail:kara.hogue-neidell@wku.edu

   


 



 

WKU Alumni Association •  292 Alumni Avenue, Bowling Green, KY 42101 •  888-WKU-ALUM • alumni@wku.edu