Untitled Document

Alumni Relations


Rick DuBose '73
Assistant Vice President
Executive Director 
270-745-5405
rick.dubose@wku.edu



Angie Melvin  
Administrative Assistant 
270-745-2586
angela.melvin@wku.edu


Marketing & Communications 


Sean Ward 
'90, '09 
Director 
270-745-2341
sean.ward@wku.edu


Carol Cummings '92 
Director of Communications

270-745-5406
carol.cummnings@wku.edu


Deanna Jenkins '09 
Communication Specialist

270-745-7056
deanna.jenkins1@wku.edu


Zach Kaffenberger ‘14
Interactive Marketing Specialist
270-745-4318
zachary.kaffenberger@wku.edu


Emily Trabue Scott '07 
Marketing/ Graphic Artist 
270-745-2687 
emily.scott@wku.edu


Alumni Programming

 
Ginny Hensley ‘97
Director 
270-745-5314
ginny.hensley@wku.edu


Tori Henninger '06,'08
Assistant Director 
270-745-2688
tori.henninger@wku.edu


Tracy Morrison‘85  
Associate Director

270-745-3606 
tracy.morrison@wku.edu


Kara Neidell ‘04, '11 
Assistant Director
270-745-4396 
kara.hogue-neidell@wku.edu


Scott Shonk '06 
Coordinator

270-745-3916
scott.shonk@wku.edu


Beth Stamps 
Programming Associate

270-745-4395
beth.stamps@wku.edu