Untitled Document

John Paul Blair '92
Interim Vice President of Development and Alumni Relations
270-745-6520
jp.blair@wku.edu

Untitled Document

Alumni Relations

 

Anthony McAdoo
Executive Director
270-745-5405
anthony.mcadoo@wku.edu

 
Ginny Hensley ‘97
Director of Alumni Engagement
270-745-5314
ginny.hensley@wku.edu

 


Angie Martin ‘03,'16
Accounts Specialist
270-745-4365
angela.martin@wku.edu

 


Beth Stamps 
Office Associate

270-745-4251
beth.stamps@wku.edu

 


Jennifer Holland '05
Alumni Events Associate
270-745-2586
jennifer.holland@wku.edu



Greg Keightley '78   
Assistant Director of
Membership & Business Development

270-745-4396
greg.keightley@wku.edu


Tracy Morrison ‘85  
Associate Director of Alumni Engagement

270-745-3606 
tracy.morrison@wku.edu
 


Allie Sharp ‘13, '15   
Coordinator of Student &
Young Alumni Engagement

270-745-2688
allie.sharp@wku.edu


Laura F. Smith 90   
Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement
270-745-4622
laura.smith@wku.edu



Jennifer Ragan   
Welcome Center Associate
270-745-0111
jennifer.ragan@wku.edu

Marketing & Communications 


Carol Cummings '92 
Director of Communications
270-745-5406
carol.cummings@wku.edu



Jennifer Johnson 
Interactive Marketing 
Specialist
270-745-4318
jennifer.johnson@wku.edu

 


Emily Trabue Scott '07 
Assistant Director of
Creative Services

270-745-2687 
emily.scott@wku.edu